Haas Technology Solutions Staff Directory


Organizational Chart

Data & Performance Support


Pierre Chew

  • Director

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300R, Student Services Building
    Main: (510) 664-7539
    Email: pchew@haas.berkeley.edu






Barry Waldman

  • Software Engineer

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S260, Student Services Building
    Main: (510) 643-2009
    Email: bwaldman@haas.berkeley.edu




Charles Lam

  • Information Systems Analyst

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S260, Student Services Building
    (510) 529-1808
    Email: charles@haas.berkeley.edu





Dennis Sheridan


Hong Wang

  • Software Engineer

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S260, Student Services Building
    Email: hongwang@berkeley.edu






Kim Huynh

  • Consultant

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S260, Student Services Building
    (510) 643-2070
    Email: huynh@haas.berkeley.edu




Lisa Martin

  • Interim CEE CTO / Consultant

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S260, Student Services Building
    (510) 643-0429
    Email: lmartin@haas.berkeley.edubr>





Melanie Dixon

  • Consultant

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S260, Student Services Building
    (510) 642-4789
    Email: dixon@haas.berkeley.edu





Sreekala Nair


Xiaoyan Ma

  • Database Administrator

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S260, Student Services Building
    (510) 995-6662
    Email: xma@haas.berkeley.edu





Enterprise & Research Services


Barinder Dhillon-Flanagan

  • Director & Deputy CIO

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300C, Student Services Building
    Main: (510) 664-4710
    Cell: (510) 316-6943
    Email: bdf@haas.berkeley.edu




Edwin Khu

  • Communications Specialist

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300J, Student Services Building
    (510) 316-2404
    Email: edwin_khu@haas.berkeley.edu





Kathleen Harris


Maggie Gajek

  • Accounts Administrator

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300K, Student Services Building
    Email: maggie@haas.berkeley.edu





Miguel Rivas

  • Service Desk Coordinator

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300J, Student Services Building
    (510) 643-2375
    Email: rivas@haas.berkeley.edu





Paz Melendez-Canales

  • Lab and Student Supervisor

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300S, Student Services Building
    Email: paz@haas.berkeley.edu





Philip Mahoney


Ramon Soto


Robert Lozano


Tony Cricelli

  • Systems Administrator

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300F, Student Services Building
    Email: tony@haas.berkeley.edu





Usha Manandhar

  • Systems Administrator

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300D, Student Services Building
    Email: usha@haas.berkeley.edu





Vibol Yoshi Kim

  • Systems Administrator

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300K, Student Services Building
    Email: yoshikim@berkeley.edu





Zane Cooper

  • Director of Research Computing

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300K, Student Services Building
    Email: zcooper@haas.berkeley.edu





Teaching & Learning Technology


Tom Tripp


Aria Priest

  • Educational Technical Specialist

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S322, Student Services Building
    (510) 333-7284
    Email: aria_priest@haas.berkeley.edu





Bob Bazydlo

  • A/V Consultant

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300S, Student Services Building
    Main: (510) 701-4958
    Email: rbazydlo@haas.berkeley.edu





Dana Lund

  • Events Technology Coordinator

    School of Business
    Office: S300D, Student Services Building
    Main: (510) 643-8330
    Email: dlund@haas.berkeley.edu





Eric Mayer


Gaidi Nkruma

  • A/V Consultant

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S322A, Student Services Building
    (510) 643-0431
    Email: gnkruma@haas.berkeley.edu





Jesse Paraiso

  • Classroom Tech Support

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S300S, Student Services Building
    (510) 642-5655
    Email: paraiso@haas.berkeley.edu





Martin Eyestone

  • A/V Principal Consultant

    Haas School of Business
    Office: S322A, Student Services Building
    (510) 643-0432
    Email: eyestone@haas.berkeley.edu