Haas Technology Solutions Staff Directory


Organizational Chart



Chief Information Officer


    Kevin Cornish

    • Chief Information Officer

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S522A, Student Services Building
      Main: (415) 710-2223
      Email: kcornish@haas.berkeley.edu




Data & Performance Support


    Pierre Chew

    • Director

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S300R, Student Services Building
      Main: (510) 664-7539
      Email: pchew@haas.berkeley.edu






    Barry Waldman

    • Applications Programmer

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S260, Student Services Building
      Main: (510) 643-2009
      Email: bwaldman@haas.berkeley.edu




    Charles Lam

    • Information Systems Analyst

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S260, Student Services Building
      (510) 529-1808
      Email: charles@haas.berkeley.edu





    Dennis Sheridan


    Kim Huynh

    • Consultant

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S260, Student Services Building
      (510) 643-2070
      Email: huynh@haas.berkeley.edu




    Lisa Martin

    • Interim CEE CTO / Consultant

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S260, Student Services Building
      (510) 643-0429
      Email: lmartin@haas.berkeley.edubr>





    Melanie Dixon

    • Consultant

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S260, Student Services Building
      (510) 642-4789
      Email: dixon@haas.berkeley.edu





    Sreekala Nair


    Xiaoyan Ma

    • Database Administrator

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S260, Student Services Building
      (510) 995-6662
      Email: xma@haas.berkeley.edu






Enterprise & Research Services


    Barinder Dhillon-Flanagan

    • Director & Deputy CIO

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S300C, Student Services Building
      Main: (510) 664-4710
      Cell: (510) 316-6943
      Email: bdf@haas.berkeley.edu




    Edwin Khu

    • Communications Specialist

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S300J, Student Services Building
      (510) 316-2404
      Email: edwin_khu@haas.berkeley.edu





    Kathleen Harris


    Mebrak Kahsai


    Miguel Rivas

    • Service Desk Coordinator

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S300J, Student Services Building
      (510) 643-2375
      Email: rivas@haas.berkeley.edu





    Paz Melendez-Canales

    • Lab and Student Supervisor

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S300S, Student Services Building
      Email: paz@haas.berkeley.edu





    Philip Mahoney


    Ramon Soto


    Robert Lozano


    Tony Cricelli

    • Systems Administrator

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S300F, Student Services Building
      Email: tony@haas.berkeley.edu





    Usha Manandhar

    • Systems Administrator

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S300D, Student Services Building
      Email: usha@haas.berkeley.edu





    Zane Cooper

    • Director of Research Computing

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S300K, Student Services Building
      Email: zcooper@haas.berkeley.edu






Teaching & Learning Technology


    Sangil Yoon

    • Director

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S300E, Student Services Building






    Bob Bazydlo


    Dana Lund

    • Director of Special Projects

      School of Business
      Office: S300D, Student Services Building
      Main: (510) 643-8330
      Email: dlund@haas.berkeley.edu





    Eric Mayer


    Gaidi Nkruma

    • A/V Consultant

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S322A, Student Services Building
      (510) 643-0431
      Email: gnkruma@haas.berkeley.edu





    Jesse Paraiso

    • Classroom Tech Support

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S300S, Student Services Building
      (510) 642-5655
      Email: paraiso@haas.berkeley.edu





    Martin Eyestone

    • A/V Principal Consultant

      Haas School of Business
      Office: S322A, Student Services Building
      (510) 643-0432
      Email: eyestone@haas.berkeley.edu





    Tom Tripp